Come and explore art and game design as well as model making. Technically Brilliant Club provides creative and technical challenges for young people to solve, while having fun and socialising.

Open to young people aged 13 – 19 years old who live in Trafford and consider themselves to have a long term health condition, impairment, disability or are young carers.


Venue: Trafford CIL, Marshall House, 2 Park Avenue, Sale, M33 6HE

Wednesday 27/09/17

Wednesday 11/10/17

Wednesday 25/10/17

Wednesday 08/11/17

Wednesday 22/11/17

Wednesday 06/12/17

Wednesday 20/12/17

Wednesday 03/01/18

Wednesday 17/01/18

Wednesday 31/01/18

Wednesday 14/02/18

Wednesday 28/02/18


To book your place, please complete the booking form below or contact Michelle on 0161 850 0645 transitions@traffordcil.co.uk.

Book a place

Ticket Quantity Price

Transitions: Technically Brilliant Club

Decrease Increase £0.00